Day Four of Fabulousity!

hey…this is a great blog…enjoy

Love Yourself Through It!

Hello Loves!

It’s day four of my Thirty One Days of Fabulosity. But before I get into that, I want to take a moment to tell you all that I had the most delicious facial today. I mean it was wonderful. It was way self indulgent, but what I realized is that self indulgence in the name of taking care of myself is ok. I didn’t indulge in a box of Ho-Ho’s. I didn’t indulge with a Venti Mocha with extra whip. I indulged my senses and let my body completely de-stress. It was truly worth it, and I am beginning to wrap my head around the good things and the bad things that I could be totally okay with swapping. Could I never eat another ho-ho again if I got to have a facial like that every month or so? Yes, I could. My skin looks so much better…

View original post 788 more words

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

